Home Email

2017-2018 Meeting Dates

September 20, 2017
October 18, 2017
November 15, 2017
January 17, 2018
March 21, 2018

ALL MEETINGS:

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at 7:30 AM at:
The Tower Club
100 S.E. Third Avenue
28th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
 

 
 
  Officers
President

Andrew Shamp, J.D., LL.M.
Wells Fargo Private Bank
andrew.shamp@wellsfargo.com

 

President Elect

Christopher Cannon, CPA
Cherry Bekaert LLP
ccannon@cbh.com

 

Immediate Past President

Hector Sikes
Fifth Third Private Bank
Hector.Sikes@53.com

 

Vice President Symposium

Andrea L. Darlow, MBA
Nova Southeastern University
adarlow@nova.edu

 

Vice President Membership

Kaley N. Barbera, J.D. LL.M
Snyder & Snyder, P.A.
kaley@snyderlawpa.com

 

Vice President Programming

Nancy Thies
Community Foundation of Broward
nthies@cfbroward.org

 

Secretary

Traci Allyn Shur, CFRE
Broward Health Foundation
tshur@browardhealth.org

 

Treasurer

Jacqueline Greenberg, CPA
MBAF, LLC
jgreenberg@mbafcpa.com

 

 Directors
 

Paul Keefe
Philanthropros, LLP
paul.keefe4@gmail.com

Felicia Bell, Esq.
Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital/
Memorial Foundations
fbell@mhs.net

Letty Vendrell, MNM
Kids in Distress
lettyvendrell@kidinc.org

 

Freddie Brackin, Esq.
Gunster
fbrackin@gunster.com

Barbara Witte, MNM
Habitat for Humanity of Broward
barbara@habitatbroward.org

 Past Presidents
 
1985 Charles Lang
1986-1987 Tim Shane
1987-1988 Linda B. Carter
1988-1989 Christine Lambertus
1989-1990 Cathy J. Campbell
1990-1991 Norman Kaplan
1991-1992 Louis C. (Bud) Hucht
1992-1993 Mary Bymel, CFRE
1993-1994 John F. Larson
1994-1995 S. Charles Adams
1995-1996 Elizabeth Greaton
1996-1997 David Just
1997-1998 Kevin R. Janser, CFRE
1998-1999 Peter M. Palin
1999-2000 Nanette J. Rudolf, JD
2000-2001 Pamela Fau
2001-2002 Tom Dieters
2002-2003 Frank Casale
2003-2004 Randy Friedlander , CIMA
2004-2005 Bill Snyder, Esq.
2005-2006 Bob Roberts
2006-2007 Eleanore Levy
2007-2008 Adam Scott Goldberg, Esq.
2008-2009

Elissa Mogilefsky

2009-2010 John Fisher
2010-2011 Mark Walters
2011-2012 John Gargotta
2012-2013 Peter Palin
2013-2014 Gregory Tait, CPA, PFS
2014-2015 Paul Keefe
2015-2016 James B. Davis, Esq.
2016-2017 Hector Sikes