Home Email

2018-2019 Meeting Dates

September 26, 2018
October 17, 2018
November 14, 2018
January 23, 2019
February 20, 2019
(Joint Program with AFP/Broward)
March 20, 2019

ALL MEETINGS:

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at 7:30 AM at:
The Tower Club
100 S.E. Third Avenue
28th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
 

Annual Syposium

May 15, 2019
Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Mary N. Porter Riverview Ballroom


 

 
 
  Officers
Co-Presidents

Andrew M. Shamp, J.D., LL.M.
U.S. Trust

Andrea L. Darlow M.B.A.
Nova Southeastern University
adarlow@nova.edu

 

VP, Symposium

Barbara Witte, MNM
Habitat for Humanity
barbara@habitatbroward.org

 

VP, Programming

Kaley N. Barbera, Esq.
Snyder & Snyder, P.A.
kaley@snyderlawpa.com

 

Secretary

Traci Allyn Shur, CFRE
Broward Health Foundation
tshur@browardhealth.org

 

Treasurer

Frederick Brackin, Esq.
Gunster
fbrackin@gunster.com

 

 Directors
 

Katie Masucci
American Cancer Society
katie.masucci@cancer.org

Andrea T. Mills, MBA
Fiscal Management Associates, LLC
amills@fmaonline.net

Peter Oldbury, CFP
Fifth Third Private Bank
peter.oldbury@53.com

 

Nancy Thies
Community Foundation of
Broward County
nthies@cfbroward.org

Jessica Triana, MNM
Broward Public Library Foundation
jtriana@bplfoundation.org

 Past Presidents
 
1985 Charles Lang
1986-1987 Tim Shane
1987-1988 Linda B. Carter
1988-1989 Christine Lambertus
1989-1990 Cathy J. Campbell
1990-1991 Norman Kaplan
1991-1992 Louis C. (Bud) Hucht
1992-1993 Mary Bymel, CFRE
1993-1994 John F. Larson
1994-1995 S. Charles Adams
1995-1996 Elizabeth Greaton
1996-1997 David Just
1997-1998 Kevin R. Janser, CFRE
1998-1999 Peter M. Palin
1999-2000 Nanette J. Rudolf, JD
2000-2001 Pamela Fau
2001-2002 Tom Dieters
2002-2003 Frank Casale
2003-2004 Randy Friedlander , CIMA
2004-2005 Bill Snyder, Esq.
2005-2006 Bob Roberts
2006-2007 Eleanore Levy
2007-2008 Adam Scott Goldberg, Esq.
2008-2009

Elissa Mogilefsky

2009-2010 John Fisher
2010-2011 Mark Walters
2011-2012 John Gargotta
2012-2013 Peter Palin
2013-2014 Gregory Tait, CPA, PFS
2014-2015 Paul Keefe
2015-2016 James B. Davis, Esq.
2016-2017 Hector Sikes
2017-2018 Andrew M. Shamp, J.D., LL.M.