Home Email

2019-2020 Meeting Dates

September 18, 2019
October 16, 2019
November 20, 2019
January 22, 2020
February 18, 2020
(Joint Program with AFP/Broward)
March 18, 2020

ALL MEETINGS:

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at 7:30 AM at:
The Tower Club
100 S.E. Third Avenue
28th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
 

Annual Symposium

May 2020 (TBD)
Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Mary N. Porter Riverview Ballroom


 

 
 
  Officers
President

Andrea L. Darlow M.B.A.
Nova Southeastern University
adarlow@nova.edu

 

VP, Programming
and President Elect

Kaley N. Barbera, J.D. LL.M.
Snyder & Snyder, P.A.
kaley@snyderlawpa.com

 

Secretary

Traci Allyn Shur, CFRE
Broward Health Foundation
tshur@browardhealth.org

 

Treasurer

Freddie Brackin, Esq.
Gunster
fbrackin@gunster.com

 

Symposium Co-Chairs

Katie Masucci
American Cancer Society
katie.masucci@cancer.org

Jessica Triana, MNM
American Cancer Society
jessica.triana@cancer.org


Community Engagement Co-Chairs

Andrea T. Mills, MBA
Fiscal Management Associates, LLC
amills@fmaonline.net

Peter Oldbury, CFP
Fifth Third Private Bank
peter.oldbury@53.com


Membership Chair

George Cruz
Food for the Poor, Inc.
georgec@foodforthepoor.com


 Directors
 

Barbara Witte, MNM
Habitat for Humanity of Broward
barbara@habitatbroward.org

 

Jennifer Powers
Community Foundation of
Broward County
jpowers@cfbroward.org

 Past Presidents
 
1985 Charles Lang
1986-1987 Tim Shane
1987-1988 Linda B. Carter
1988-1989 Christine Lambertus
1989-1990 Cathy J. Campbell
1990-1991 Norman Kaplan
1991-1992 Louis C. (Bud) Hucht
1992-1993 Mary Bymel, CFRE
1993-1994 John F. Larson
1994-1995 S. Charles Adams
1995-1996 Elizabeth Greaton
1996-1997 David Just
1997-1998 Kevin R. Janser, CFRE
1998-1999 Peter M. Palin
1999-2000 Nanette J. Rudolf, JD
2000-2001 Pamela Fau
2001-2002 Tom Dieters
2002-2003 Frank Casale
2003-2004 Randy Friedlander , CIMA
2004-2005 Bill Snyder, Esq.
2005-2006 Bob Roberts
2006-2007 Eleanore Levy
2007-2008 Adam Scott Goldberg, Esq.
2008-2009

Elissa Mogilefsky

2009-2010 John Fisher
2010-2011 Mark Walters
2011-2012 John Gargotta
2012-2013 Peter Palin
2013-2014 Gregory Tait, CPA, PFS
2014-2015 Paul Keefe
2015-2016 James B. Davis, Esq.
2016-2017 Hector Sikes
2017-2019 Andrew M. Shamp, J.D., LL.M.